Playgroup for any age children, and any mom that would like to join! I would like to plan a park day once a week.

Location: Ocala
Members: 39
Latest Activity: on Friday

Discussion Forum

looking for some socializing

Hi, i have 11 month old son and we both need to get out of house every once in a while. I work from home so that is always challenging but we need to do that. Are you guys getting together here and…Continue

Started by LucieBroehm Dec 27, 2012.

Comment Wall


You need to be a member of Playgroup to add comments!

Comment by Lizeth Diaz Ledesma on Friday

Hello: I have a boy and a baby girl (twins) of 7 months. I would kike to start a playing group to start some socialization with other kids of the same age. Please, let me know if you are available on Mondays and Tuesdays mornings (my days off)

Thank you

Comment by Heather O'Brien on August 30, 2014 at 1:04pm

Anyone want to meet at the park at the Presbyterian Church on 3rd Street next week? It's gated and perfect for little ones. I have a 2.5 year old daughter.  

Comment by Gen Monroe on August 30, 2014 at 10:58am
Hi allie my name is Gen. I live in ocala and I have a 3year old daughter and a 2 year old boy. We are always looking for friends in the area
Comment by Allie on August 30, 2014 at 10:56am

Hi Candice! My daughters are 2 1/2 and 4 1/2 so he's right in the middle of their ages! :) We're located in NW Ocala but like to travel to some local parks for them to play. What area are you located in?

Comment by Candice on August 28, 2014 at 3:14pm

Hi Mommas!

 My little guy and I are looking for play dates in Ocala. He's 3 1/2 years old. Anyone want to get together soon?

Comment by alicia on August 7, 2013 at 9:59am

does anyone live in Fort McCoy area . I have a 2 1/2 year old daughter looking for some friends.

Comment by Amber Treasure on July 28, 2013 at 11:01am

Hiya everyone!  I am a proud stay at home mommy of a 4 yr old daughter and a 5 yr old son.  We're looking for some play dates.  My son starts kindergarten in August but my lil girl will be stuck home with me :)!!

Comment by Gen Monroe on July 26, 2013 at 12:35pm

Im new to this site. i am looking or some play dates  :)  I have a one year old boy and a two year old girl.

Comment by Yolanda Vargas on June 20, 2013 at 11:03pm

New to the area and looking for new friends/play groups for my 4 year old son.

Comment by Kelly Staff on June 16, 2013 at 6:15pm
I'm new to this site n I would love to join play groups n make new friends:)

Members (39)


© 2014   Created by Ocalamom Webmaster.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service